Reviews

N Natalie P.
1/16/22
I love the color Allison did on my hair! It’s just...More
I love the color Allison did on my hair! It’s just perfect. So pretty! I get so many compliments!
J Julie B.
1/15/22
Kiana is awesome! My hair looks great. Thank you!
S Shauna C.
1/15/22
Love, love, love you guys. My hair and eyelashes l...More
Love, love, love you guys. My hair and eyelashes look fantastic ❣️
C Chloe C.
1/15/22
Melissa is AMAZING!! She listens to what you want ...More
Melissa is AMAZING!! She listens to what you want and has the expertise to show you what you didn’t know you wanted.
K Kirk M.
1/13/22
Brooke was professional and AMAZING!!!
E Elizabeth A.
1/12/22
I am ALWAYS greeted in a welcoming, friendly manne...More
I am ALWAYS greeted in a welcoming, friendly manner! I know that every time I go, my concerns over hair and color will be talked over and addressed. And I leave feeling beautiful and confident every time!
R Rebecca C.
1/08/22
I always love getting a haircut from Kiana, and it...More
I always love getting a haircut from Kiana, and it turned out just how I hoped it would. Thank you!!
L Ladonna H.
1/08/22
Sarah is the best! Love my cut and color.
K Kennedi J.
1/08/22
I always have such a good experience at this salon...More
I always have such a good experience at this salon!! Katlyn is my stylist and she does an amazing job with doing what I ask for as well as giving suggestions on what she thinks would look best on my hair. She is so kind and professional! 10/10 would recommend her to anyone looking for a talented hair stylist!
V Valeria P.
1/07/22
Melissa was great, she did such a great job and I ...More
Melissa was great, she did such a great job and I enjoyed my visit with her. She was very friendly and knowledgeable, I want all my future haircuts with her. I give 5 starts for her. However, at some point of my hair cut, I couldn’t really see because she was doing an undercut so all the hair was in my face, but there was one girl from the staff that was taking a picture (video?) of me while this was happening and made me feel super uncomfortable. They didn’t ask my permission or anything, they just let me know when it was already happening and with all my hair in my face, couldn’t really see what was going on. I’d appreciate if they deleted the picture (video?) they took. Thanks.
B Barry F.
1/06/22
Great ✂️
A Andrea H.
1/06/22
They are all awesome love this place
L Lorraine K.
1/05/22
Was great. Highly recommend Brooke.
S Susan U.
1/03/22
Always a pleasure having Katelyn do my hair!
M Megan N.
1/03/22
Katlyn does an amazing job!!
L Lurlene M.
12/29/21
Love the service and environment here!
E Emily G.
12/29/21
I would like to thank Jenn (Salon Manager) and the...More
I would like to thank Jenn (Salon Manager) and the stylists who have helped me through the process of a not so great experience. They have been kind and understanding in helping me and I appreciate it. I have held Aveda at a higher standard as the company has impeccable products and have held the stylists at a higher standard as well. From past experience, Aveda has always strived to continue growth and knowledge in hair care and it reflect with long time Aveda stylists. I look forward to having future skin and hair care with this salon because of their support. Thank you ladies!! 😊 Emily
C Cindy P.
12/26/21
Always awesome people friendly, helpful, and kind....More
Always awesome people friendly, helpful, and kind. Knowledgeable about product. Can’t say enough about this location for Aveda products. My go to place .
M Micah S.
12/23/21
Awesome as always - Merry Christmas!
K Kamela A.
12/22/21
Katlyn gets my hair right every time. She’s so gre...More
Katlyn gets my hair right every time. She’s so great! I love this salon, their great service, and beautiful space.
J Jesse J.
12/22/21
I always love coming in to Life Aveda! They make m...More
I always love coming in to Life Aveda! They make me feel like a valued guest and always take great care of me. Alison does a great job on my hair and Jenn is such a wonderful manager. I can’t say enough great things about this salon!
C Cortney W.
12/22/21
The girls were so friendly and helpful as I tried ...More
The girls were so friendly and helpful as I tried to chose product for my daughter! Love this place!
K Kimberly G.
12/22/21
Brooke was very friendly and did a wonderful job o...More
Brooke was very friendly and did a wonderful job on my hair! She did exactly what I asked and throughout cutting my hair she kept asking to make sure it was what I wanted.
L Laura K.
12/21/21
Sarah is the best. I just love the way she fixes ...More
Sarah is the best. I just love the way she fixes my hair. It is always the best experience!
H Heidi T.
12/20/21
Great!!
C Cheri F.
12/18/21
Sarah is the best and I’m so happy I found her! Ev...More
Sarah is the best and I’m so happy I found her! Everyone there is so friendly and professional. I highly recommend!
D Diane R.
12/18/21
Rest service! Loved the results!
B Betty B.
12/17/21
The people at this salon are amazing. They are kin...More
The people at this salon are amazing. They are kind and friendly. Jenn goes above and beyound to make me feel welcome. Sarah does a great job as a stylist. I think Jenn is especially kind.
C Christina F.
12/16/21
I love going there and getting all beautiful. The ...More
I love going there and getting all beautiful. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend and have recommended to friends.
M Mary M.
12/16/21
Love this place !
A Andrea H.
12/15/21
Love everyone in there so sweet and kind
S Susan U.
12/14/21
Katelyn is always living up to her talent as a hai...More
Katelyn is always living up to her talent as a hairdresser!!!
R Rena R.
12/14/21
First time having a facial and it was heavenly!
C Carolyn E.
12/14/21
Great appointment. Love my hair.
O Olivia F.
12/13/21
Very nice, fun and open, I loveeee my hair so much...More
Very nice, fun and open, I loveeee my hair so much!!
S Sophia C.
12/13/21
Alison is wonderful and so is her assistant Brooke...More
Alison is wonderful and so is her assistant Brooke. They took care of me so well and did beyond what I thought was possible with my hair.
M Matt G.
12/11/21
Best hair cut I’ve ever had
M Margot G.
12/11/21
Love the new management and personal treatment!
D Demetrio A.
12/09/21
Love this place. Never going to anyone else, earne...More
Love this place. Never going to anyone else, earned my loyalty.
S Sarah S.
12/09/21
Alyssa was great! My daughter loves her cut and c...More
Alyssa was great! My daughter loves her cut and color. And the tea was super yummy and warming on this wintry day!
T Tonia P.
12/08/21
I needed a last minute appointment and you were ab...More
I needed a last minute appointment and you were able to find time for me and Alison was great! Love my hair!
C Clae H.
12/08/21
Above and beyond my expectations, excellent servic...More
Above and beyond my expectations, excellent service
T Torie C.
12/08/21
Always have the best treatment whenever I come in ...More
Always have the best treatment whenever I come in for a visit. The staff is always so welcoming, and so friendly. I absolutely love my hair stylist Katlyn, and enjoy all our conversation we have when she’s doing my hair. Always walk out of there feeling like a rock star I highly recommend.
B Brittany C.
12/07/21
Was an amazing experience! Alyssa was great, and m...More
Was an amazing experience! Alyssa was great, and my hair turned out exactly how I wanted it!
M Marianne S.
12/06/21
Jenn Hooper provided outstanding service and was e...More
Jenn Hooper provided outstanding service and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on the products!!!
M Marilee K.
12/02/21
I love the talented, kind, caring stylists and the...More
I love the talented, kind, caring stylists and their ability to execute the perfect hair solutions.
K Kathy H.
12/02/21
Great job! Thanks Melissa
A Andrew L.
12/01/21
My haircut was great. Always good communication to...More
My haircut was great. Always good communication to how I want it cut.
M Merry M.
12/01/21
Charlene is a delight. She did a great job on a fa...More
Charlene is a delight. She did a great job on a facial
D Dawn M.
9/29/21
Very professional and nice. Made me feel very comf...More
Very professional and nice. Made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
G Garrett H.
9/29/21
best haircut experience ever
L Luana O.
9/29/21
I love the way my hair feels & how natural the pro...More
I love the way my hair feels & how natural the products are!
J Jason H.
9/28/21
Melissa did an awesome job. Never had a haircut at...More
Melissa did an awesome job. Never had a haircut at that level before. She was so friendly to talk to you and took the time to listen how I wanted my hair done. She nailed it
H Hannah P.
9/28/21
I had an amazing appointment, Chelane was so sweet...More
I had an amazing appointment, Chelane was so sweet and gave me the best haircut I’ve ever had! Super cute studio and aesthetic. I love this place.
I Indi C.
9/28/21
I was very happy with Kianna. Got a haircut and sh...More
I was very happy with Kianna. Got a haircut and she listened well, was gentle on my hair, and was focused on my hair and getting it perfect. Exactly what I like in a stylist!
A Amanda P.
9/28/21
Sarah is phenomenal. I love my hair!
M Michelle L.
9/27/21
A great experience every time!
S Stacy B.
9/26/21
I had 2 gift cards one got lost when you went to a...More
I had 2 gift cards one got lost when you went to a new computer system. In June I got a text saying you found the other one. Yesterday it was gone again. I will never return. My birthday is in this month and told my husband to not to buy a card from you.will be writing a review on this salon.love cut and color but your front end service is awful.
J Jill Y.
9/25/21
Awesome!!
C Crisann P.
9/25/21
Alyssa is awesome!! I’m always glad to see her, ca...More
Alyssa is awesome!! I’m always glad to see her, catch up & get the best blonde ever 😊 TY
L Luseane P.
9/24/21
My appointment was great! Jen in the front desk wa...More
My appointment was great! Jen in the front desk was great, and Kiana, who fixed my hair. is the Best..
T Tabitha V.
9/24/21
Just want you to know that I loved learning about ...More
Just want you to know that I loved learning about all the products with Jen. She did a great job and was very knowledgeable…even answering my toughest questions. And as feedback on my purchase choices, the shampure bar combined with the botanical repair conditioner is amazing! I love the combination! Haven’t tried the nutriplenish shampoo yet.
D Deborah A.
9/21/21
Amazing salon!! Everyone is so pleasant, friendly ...More
Amazing salon!! Everyone is so pleasant, friendly and professional, I’ve tried other salons but never received the haircut and service I get at an Aveda salon andLife Aveda Dalia and the rest of the artist s are very best. I never stray once I’ve found my place, though it took a couple of years to find the best
H Helen P.
9/20/21
Friendly people, good treatment, and the scents ar...More
Friendly people, good treatment, and the scents are delicious ☺️
K Karen L.
9/20/21
Kianna was helpful, smart and easy to work with wh...More
Kianna was helpful, smart and easy to work with while trying to solve my color problem!
S Susan U.
9/20/21
Love getting my hair done by Katelyn! So friendly...More
Love getting my hair done by Katelyn! So friendly!
C Cynthia B.
9/20/21
Thanks always the best service.
C Cassandra M.
9/20/21
The 60- minute custom facial was better than anyth...More
The 60- minute custom facial was better than anything I’ve ever received at a high-end hotel spa. My aesthetician was an angel and the aveda products felt amazing. Sometimes I break out after a facial, but when I come here my skin just looks amazing without getting blemishes!
L Lynne C.
9/18/21
We were greeted promptly; relaxed in a soothing at...More
We were greeted promptly; relaxed in a soothing atmosphere with delicious tea. Chelane was so sweet; gave a fantastic facial and massage. Enjoyed the music selection. Would do this again!!!
H Hanna S.
9/18/21
Thank you, my hair looks amazing!
T Tami P.
9/18/21
Kiana is always amazing! My hair looks and feels g...More
Kiana is always amazing! My hair looks and feels great.
E Erika B.
9/18/21
I love coming here and being treated like a real f...More
I love coming here and being treated like a real friend.
B Betty D.
9/18/21
kiana did a Phenomenal job start to finish on my h...More
kiana did a Phenomenal job start to finish on my hair color!! I highly recommend her!!!!
J Jenn H.
9/17/21
Test rating
L Laura K.
9/17/21
Sarah is the best. She is the best at doing my ha...More
Sarah is the best. She is the best at doing my hair and so fun to talk to. I had my eyebrows done with Claire She is really good.
J Joie M.
9/17/21
Dropped in to purchase some product. My visits her...More
Dropped in to purchase some product. My visits here are always great! Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel welcome.
A Alyssa H.
9/16/21
Beautiful salon, amazing staff, and the best servi...More
Beautiful salon, amazing staff, and the best services!
L Linda S.
9/14/21
Love Aveda and Kiana!
M Mary M.
9/10/21
Love love my stylist - I drive 45 min just to see ...More
Love love my stylist - I drive 45 min just to see her
R Reagan Y.
9/10/21
Alyssa truly is the best!! Every time I go to get ...More
Alyssa truly is the best!! Every time I go to get my hair done not only does it turn out beautiful but I also have the most relaxing time in her chair. She is so sweet and always has the best conversations with me! Alyssa does me and my moms hair and yet we each have the most individual and unique experiences with her. She truly cares about her clients and takes the time to get to know them and their hair. Because of Alyssa I recommend Aveda to everybody!
T Trish T.
9/09/21
After three failed attempts to find a decent salon...More
After three failed attempts to find a decent salon, I finally found it! I’ve always loved Aveda so I’m not sure why this wasn’t my first stop when I moved to Utah. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Not sure when they started the pre-service scalp massage but it just added to all the love I was feeling. Melissa is great!! Love my cut and can’t wait to try the others services provided all in this one location!
R Rylie W.
9/09/21
Chelane is the absolute BEST! She was super nice a...More
Chelane is the absolute BEST! She was super nice and personable. It felt like she took her time and gave me the best experience I could have. .please give her a raise or Something… I will be back ❤️ My face is GLOWING
B Bre A.
9/09/21
Amazing service. I love my haircut and my stylist ...More
Amazing service. I love my haircut and my stylist was so sweet and gentle. I absolutely loved it and can’t wait to come backs
L Laing Z.
9/08/21
Chelate is very detailed in her cutting style and ...More
Chelate is very detailed in her cutting style and I like this quality very much. She listened to my request and was able to cut my hair exactly as I requested. I will be back to see her again when my hair needs cutting.
S Susan K.
9/07/21
The visit was effortless and the haircut is great!
K Keera H.
9/07/21
I love everyone there! So sweet!
C Christa E.
9/04/21
The best salon!! Ive been to several stylist at A...More
The best salon!! Ive been to several stylist at Aveda. They’re all amazing. The extra care I received today was so needed and so appreciated!!
G Gina V.
9/04/21
I always appreciate a scalp massage and a well cra...More
I always appreciate a scalp massage and a well crafted haircut. Thank you Sarah 💗
K Kristen P.
9/04/21
I absolutely love it here!!! My stylist Chelane is...More
I absolutely love it here!!! My stylist Chelane is so wonderful, talented, and personable.
J Julie T.
9/04/21
I’ve been with Aveda for many yrs in Colorado and ...More
I’ve been with Aveda for many yrs in Colorado and here in Utah. The service is excellent!! I especially appreciate Jen (Manager) at the South Jordan salón. She goes out of her way to accommodate the guests and I really appreciate her and the other staff as well. Thank you, Julie Thurgood
S Susan B.
9/04/21
Perfect!
K Kamela A.
9/03/21
Katlyn always does such a great job on my hair. Sh...More
Katlyn always does such a great job on my hair. She listens and gives honest feedback on how we can keep my hair as healthy as possible while still making the changes I want. I love my hair!
A Andrea H.
9/03/21
Very nice and professional does a great job
K Kristie C.
9/03/21
I really enjoy my appointments my hair always look...More
I really enjoy my appointments my hair always looks wonderful when I leave. The staff is great and always helpful
S Sonia P.
9/03/21
She was very nice, excellent at work.
C Corrina E.
9/03/21
Curbside is so convenient. Thank you so much for o...More
Curbside is so convenient. Thank you so much for offering this. The staff is always helpful,patient and friendly.
P Priscella D.
9/01/21
Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable
L Lou S.
9/01/21
Claire was fabulous!!
J Jill J.
9/01/21
Great experience wonderful job everybody is super ...More
Great experience wonderful job everybody is super there
M Marissa M.
9/01/21
Dahlia did a great job and will go back to see her...More
Dahlia did a great job and will go back to see her again. I love my hair
L Lisa C.
8/31/21
Chelane was amazing! She colored my hair way above...More
Chelane was amazing! She colored my hair way above my expectations! Great girl. Definitely going back. Thank you.
A Ailien L.
8/31/21
Kiana did a great job on my haircut. She did exact...More
Kiana did a great job on my haircut. She did exactly what I wanted. She was very nice and fun to talk to.
K Kati P.
8/30/21
Love this salon. Great layout. Thank you Jenn fo...More
Love this salon. Great layout. Thank you Jenn for getting me scheduled and then rescheduled.
V Veronica H.
8/30/21
I love going to the Aveda salon! The person who c...More
I love going to the Aveda salon! The person who checked me in so kindly asked (because I was wearing a mask) if I would like her and my stylist to also wear a mask. So thoughtful. And my haircut was so well done. Kiana, my stylist, was a joy to work with and my hair looks amazing.
H Heidi J.
8/30/21
My hair is so soft and shiny due to the treatments...More
My hair is so soft and shiny due to the treatments. I love it!
J Johnna H.
8/30/21
This salon is truly like a spa experience, even fo...More
This salon is truly like a spa experience, even for a haircut. My hair is perfect and I appreciate Katyln really listening to what I want and asking questions to make sure no detail is ignored. I would recommend this salon to everyone!!
D Debbie A.
8/30/21
Great service 👍from the moment that I walked in th...More
Great service 👍from the moment that I walked in the door to the time I checked out.. very friendly and professional service. My hairstylist Kiana was extremely knowledgeable and helpful w my hair needs!
A Ashley S.
8/28/21
I love Life Aveda! Katelyn is the absolute best an...More
I love Life Aveda! Katelyn is the absolute best and does incredible with your hair! She listens to what you want and always puts you first. She is absolutely amazing and the entire staff at Life Aveda are so kind and welcoming. It is my favorite place I have ever gone to and I am now a very loyal customer.
M Mike B.
8/27/21
Sarah does a great job and I enjoy the mini massag...More
Sarah does a great job and I enjoy the mini massage and facial.
R Renu M.
8/27/21
The custom color turned out wonderful. Alyssa did ...More
The custom color turned out wonderful. Alyssa did an amazing job.
C Catherine F.
8/27/21
So glad you had what I needed!
S Susan G.
8/26/21
Alyssa was awesome and very considerate and took a...More
Alyssa was awesome and very considerate and took a lot of time. Great service! Thank you!
M Marilyn G.
8/26/21
Alyssa was great! So engaging! Head and shoulder...More
Alyssa was great! So engaging! Head and shoulder massage is wonderful
M Maureen F.
8/26/21
Loved the color! The hair cut was exactly what I a...More
Loved the color! The hair cut was exactly what I asked for! Will definitely come back again!
L Laura K.
8/25/21
Sarah is amazing! I am always so pleased with her...More
Sarah is amazing! I am always so pleased with her great care with my hair. She is also so delightful. Great service! The head and hand massages are spectacular! Laura K,
J Jessica J.
8/23/21
My hair was a mess when I walked in…absolutely stu...More
My hair was a mess when I walked in…absolutely stunning when I walked out. My stylist listened and really outdid herself. I get so many compliments on my new color and cut. Thank you for making me look like a professional again.
N Nicole B.
8/21/21
Lovely atmosphere, great color and cut!
J Jill Y.
8/21/21
It’s not just a haircut. It’s an experience.
S Susan U.
8/20/21
Katlyn is a pleasure to talk with plusnshe does a ...More
Katlyn is a pleasure to talk with plusnshe does a great job doing my hair!
S Sally F.
8/20/21
Love my hair.
A Andrea N.
8/20/21
Dahlia is so talented and sweet !!! She made my da...More
Dahlia is so talented and sweet !!! She made my day and my hair looks beautiful ❤️ She always takes the time to make sure I am happy with the end result !! Thank you for being awesome
M Margot G.
8/19/21
I needed my brows tented and shaped and walked int...More
I needed my brows tented and shaped and walked into Aveda. They fitted me in and my Aesthetician I saw was great. I’ve been to different spas and salons but feel like I hit my favorite brow girl! We talked about my brows and added services. I loved her style and attention to detail. Great visit. Looking forward to my next appt in 6 weeks.
P Pavi R.
8/19/21
I’ve been going to this salon since December of la...More
I’ve been going to this salon since December of last year… each experience gets better each time! The girls there are always so welcoming, advise on what they think would look best and whether or not they can execute the style you’re going for! Thank you Sarah G. For working your magic again!
A Alexa W.
8/19/21
Absolutely loved Chelane! I recently moved to Utah...More
Absolutely loved Chelane! I recently moved to Utah from Michigan and was stressing about finding a good stylist. I must have gotten super lucky because Chelane went above and beyond my expectations. Will definitely return to this salon for Chelane!
A April C.
8/19/21
So fortunate to get in with Melissa! Love this gal...More
So fortunate to get in with Melissa! Love this gal - best haircut I could imagine. She gave my hair movement and shape. She listens and has the skill to make great things happen. 10 ++++
P Phyllis L.
8/19/21
Sarah is the BEST!!! She is a wonderful stylist th...More
Sarah is the BEST!!! She is a wonderful stylist that listens to my concerns & offers great suggestions. The haircuts & highlights that she has given me have always turned out beautifully.
Z Zane L.
8/18/21
Start from finish it was an amazing experience. Ev...More
Start from finish it was an amazing experience. Everybody made it a welcoming atmosphere from Jenn at the front being understanding with running late and still offering Tea, water, etc too Chelane with an amazing cut and communication skills of being very attentive to what I was looking for. Thank you Life Aveda for hiring these two amazing people!
A Annie H.
8/18/21
Everyone was so warm and welcoming and Chelane was...More
Everyone was so warm and welcoming and Chelane was the best! She made me feel comfortable and like my hair was in great hands(which it was!) I will most definitely be coming back next time I need a change!
A Annu B.
8/17/21
Very nice!!
R Renu M.
8/17/21
Chelane was wonderful. She listened to what I want...More
Chelane was wonderful. She listened to what I wanted for my haircut and delivered great results.
S Susan B.
8/16/21
Always so friendly and fun..
M Mikkel H.
8/16/21
it was great:)
S Susan P.
8/16/21
Love my hair! It looks so good and the attention ...More
Love my hair! It looks so good and the attention to detail and getting the color right was amazing!!!
P Pam B.
8/14/21
Great service!
T Trisha B.
8/13/21
Katlyn is amazing. She always listens and is a ski...More
Katlyn is amazing. She always listens and is a skilled stylist.
S Spike A.
8/13/21
It was a great experience.
J Jennifer D.
8/11/21
My first visit with Sarah. She was amazing…look fo...More
My first visit with Sarah. She was amazing…look forward to visiting her again!
T Togi G.
8/11/21
Everyone there was very helpful.
M Maria B.
8/10/21
Everything was great! Daliah was very nice and did...More
Everything was great! Daliah was very nice and did a great job with my hair! Thank you!
G Gwen B.
8/10/21
I had the very best facial. After my facial I was ...More
I had the very best facial. After my facial I was so released of tension . My pores looked smaller & were all cleaned out. My face & neck were much smoother & tighter. Imperfections were cleared up. The facial room was a very comfortable. Beautiful location. I was relaxed from the minute I was taken to the restful facial waiting room. I didn’t wait at all & was taken in for my very amazing facial. I will be back.
K Kameran H.
8/09/21
Kiana was awesome! Definitely recommend
T Trisha A.
8/08/21
Alyssa is a great beautician and a lot of fun to t...More
Alyssa is a great beautician and a lot of fun to talk with!
L Leah S.
8/07/21
Kaitlyn does great work on my son’s hair. He looks...More
Kaitlyn does great work on my son’s hair. He looks like a model when she’s done. Thank you!
L Leah S.
8/07/21
Dahlia always does a fabulous job with my hair col...More
Dahlia always does a fabulous job with my hair color. Thank you!
J James M.
8/07/21
Great as usual! Men gotta take care of that cut!
A Arlene J.
8/06/21
Very nice experience and just the style I wanted.
M Mikayla B.
8/06/21
They were super flexible and were able to make som...More
They were super flexible and were able to make something work for my haur even though it was previously dyed a lot. I love the vibes and everyone is so friendly.
T Tyler S.
8/04/21
.
D Dalton C.
8/04/21
Fantastic customer service and an even better hair...More
Fantastic customer service and an even better haircut.
J Jana M.
8/04/21
I love coming here to get my hair done! I always l...More
I love coming here to get my hair done! I always leave feeling beautiful and my hair is always so much healthier!

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.